center>

Thirteen Things about MARIBETH

I remember my dreams almost every night. When I awake, I go right to Dream Moods.com to see what the symbols in my dream represent. It’s always amazing to see how something so simple like a color or bird could symbolize happenings in your waking life. This week I am listing 13 symbols that entered my dreams over the last few weeks.

1. Earrings
2. Scratching
3. Chocolate Covered Bananas
4. Ice Cream
5. The number 33
6. Rash
7. The color turquoise
8. The color yellow
9. The color hot pink
10. Styrofoam cup
11. Vase
12. Raw Meat
13. Rice

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!

1. (leave your link in comments)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

