Another year is starting and another one has ended. It is time to reflect on our past and make new hopes for the future. Some of us will make resolutions and others will just keep on doing what we are doing. Whatever it is that you decide to do, I hope that 2008 will be filled with good health, prosperity, love, and new horizons. I have been busy working on an assignment for a writing course and my blog has suffered. I have not written anything substantial in quite a bit. Stay tuned, however because, I have set a goal to write more short articles on my blog. Thank you to all who have visited and come back for more. I am thrilled to know that I have had almost 7000 hits. Even though to some that is nothing, to me it means a lot.

Happy New Year and keep on coming back in 2008.

