Thirteen Things about MaribethThis week I was a bit stumped on what 13 things I could list. I have decided to list thirteen words I know in Spanish. I took a year of Spanish but I am not even close to being fluent. The words I know are all simple.

1…. Frio-cold
2…caliente-hot
3…Buenes Noches- Goodnight
4… Hola- Hello/Hi
5…Que Pasa- What’s up?
6…Amigo-Friend
7…Casa-House
8…Por Favor-Please
9…No Comprendo-I don’t understand
10…Padre-Father
11…Me LLamo-My name is…
12…gracias-Thank you
13…Adios-Bye

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

