Thirteen Things about Maribeth

I think I have mentioned before that I enjoy personality tests. I like to see if the results match my interpretation of myself. This week for Thursday Thirteen I am listing 13 test results I was given after taking tests at Tickle E Mode.
Do we match up? Stop by Tickle and take a test.

1…Where Does Your Inner compass Point- Result –Urban Expeditions (This states that I am a fast paced energy and make it happen type of person. According to this result I would be able to work my way out of a concrete jungle. It also states that my compass is most likely to point toward an adventure of sophistication.)

2…What’s Your True Talent –Result-Abstract Reasoning (I agree with this one-I am definitely more of an abstract person. The result states I have a rich imagination and have the ability to mix two unrelated ideas together to come up with a brand new one)

3…Which Hairstyle Matches You-Result-Cutting Edge ( I am the type of person who gets bored with the same hairstyle very quickly-although I must admit lately I have become the ponytail girl)This result states I need a hairstyle that stands out-True very true

4…Are you more Jennifer or Angelina- Result- Jennifer –I do like Jen’s down to earth style because I am pretty earthy myself.

5…Who were you in a past life-Result- An artist- Hmm interesting, I think of myself imaginative but can only draw stick figures. This result states that I march to the beat of my own drummer and do not follow the herd. Definitely true-It must stem from my father’s advice years ago-Be a leader not a follower.

6…What fashion decade is most you-Result- 50’s- It says whatever the occasion my polished look makes me one cool cat (I have always thought of myself more of a sixties/seventies girl-but I do like to be polished)

7…What’s your little black dress personality-Result-V-neck. I definitely am a V-neck girl, because I like to make my shoulders appear more narrow. (It states, I am down to earth and understand that it is what’s on the inside that counts-So true)

8…What renews your spirit-Result-Spending time with loved ones. (If you have ever read my blog, you already know this is correct, I am all about family, friends and sharing time together). This also states that I am always there for others and the best R&R for me is spending time with the ones you love.

9…What do your eyes say-Result-Sincerely Sweet- (I hope that is what others see)Results state that I have a big heart and can’t help but open it up to those I am close with.

10…What makes you amazing-Result-Sense of Humor-If you know me, then you know I have a quirky sense of humor-most of my friends share the same humor. I couldn’t imagine not having one.

11…What’s your fantasy home-Result-Nurturing Nest-I love to have visitors-This result states that I opt for colors, accessories and lighting that encourage people to take a seat and stay for a while. (I always want people to feel welcome at my house)

12…What flavor fits you-Result-Sunny orange-It states I have a sunny disposition and happy-go-lucky attitude. It states I am a glass half-full type of girl. Absolutely correct-Read my blog post If the glass if half empty fill it up. Life is too short to be pessimistic.

13…What’s your true color-Result-Green- This result states that green is the color of growth and vigor. Anyone with this result has a knack for bringing out the best in people. Success for us green’s is measured in terms of personal achievement and growth-not by status or position. I think it is easy being green unlike Kermit.

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

