table cellspacing="0" align="center" border="1">

Thirteen Things about Maribeth

I'm back with a new Thursday Thirteen. The past few weeks have been emotionally draining and I haven't had time to sit down and do a TT. This week while watching a movie that starred Robin Williams I had an idea. He has starred in so many movies I have enjoyed and I knew without a doubt he had to have made at least thirteen well- known flicks. Therefore, this week is thirteen movies Robin Williams starred in.

1.... Happy Feet (Happy Feet made me Happy. I loved watching that little penguin dance his little dance)

2... Night at the Museum (I loved this movie, Can you imagine if the museum really came to life at night?)

3... Jumanji (My kids request to watch this movie lots. It definitely is jammed packed with action)

4... The Night Listener (This was a good movie. It’s based on a real life event, which I thought was a bit creepy.)

5... Death To Smoochy (Loved, Loved, Loved this movie-have not watched it in sometime. I think I will have to rent it soon just to get a good laugh)

6... What Dreams May Come (Fantastic-I really believe that Heaven will be similiar to the way this movie portrays it to be.)

7... Patch Adams (Inspiring)

8... Good Will Hunting (Ben and Matt's breakout movie)

9... Mrs. Doubtfire (He really could play a sweet old woman. I loved her and loved the fact that he did it for the love of his children)

10... Awakenings (Fabulous-another great movie. I could watch over and over again.)

11... RV (Great family movie-loads of laughs guaranteed)

12... August Rush (I love that Robin could play all types of roles and all of them make the movie)

13... Robots (Another must see for families. Fender was hilarious!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

