Thirteen Things about Maribeth

Summer is quickly approaching and I am thrilled. The summer months are filled with a vibrancy that captivates me. Magnificent colors resurface making the world look crisp and new. Summer is cheerful and one of the most cheerful colors is orange. This week I will list 13 orange things.
Orange you glad you stopped by?

1.... Oranges (But of course, I love oranges and especially love a big glass of orange juice first thing in the morning)

2... Tiger Lilies (Gorgeous flower, I would love to have a vase filled with them)

3... Pumpkins (A smile carved into a pumpkin can cheer anyone up)

4... Creamsicles (Yum! I love creamsicles)

5... Orange Soda (Very nostalgic- it takes me back to my birthday parties as a little girl. Our beverage of choice was orange soda)

6... Harvest Moon (Breathtaking)

7... Traffic Cones

8... Tigers (Tony the Tiger is definitely orange)

9... Goldfish (We have a fish tank filled with very large orange goldfish)

10...Carrots (My son's favorite vegetable)

11...Sweet Potatoes (With butter and brown sugar-heavenly)

12... Life Jackets (I wore many orange life jackets when I was a little girl)

13... Jax (This junk food treat could become very addicting quickly)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

