Everyone has seen the person who thought of an idea and then struck it rich. One that pops into my mind is the woman that designed the Jibbitz for Crocs. The story as told on Oprah, went something like-The lady and her daughter were outside waiting for Daddy to get home when they started to stick items into the holes of the crocs. The father came home, saw what they were up to and realized they thought of a moneymaking idea. Shortly after, they hit the jackpot with their idea.
I have tons of ideas circling in my head at all times, some of them I have to say are really good. How does a person go from an idea to something? Especially folks that don’t have millions to start with. Most idea’s take money to make money so how does someone with little or no money bring their idea to fruition.
I would really love to hear success stories.
What separates dreamers from doers? I consider myself a dreamer but I know I have it in me to be a doer but how does this happen? Lets just say I thought of a great product for mothers. What steps must I take in order to make this dream a reality?
Sorry to ramble but I’m hoping I get a bit of insight. The ideas are the easy part. I am willing to do the hard part I just haven’t got a clue.

