Thirteen Things about Maribeth

I racked my brain this week trying to think of an interesting Thursday Thirteen.
I would rather not do one than just do one for the sake of it. So, I thought, wouldn’t it be fun if I listed thirteen things I am? Read mine and then post a comment stating something you are.

1… I am a mother/wife/sister/daughter/friend
2… I am a writer
3… I am spiritual
4… I am an optimist
5… I am of Italian/Irish descent
6…I am tired of getting rejections from publishers 🙂
7… I am missing my father
8… I am a force to be reckoned with, at times
9… I am very approachable (At least I would like to think so)
10… I am anticipating the fall season
11… I am a dreamer
12… I am soul searching
13… I am setting new goals

Don’t forget, tell me something that you are.

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

