I noticed that my recipe blogs get a lot of hits and since I am working on several writing projects and developing my own company (stay tuned!) I have not had extra time to devote to my blog. I thought I could manage to post a great recipe that my family loves. You will be happy to know it takes no time at all.

If you have read any of my recipe posts, you know that I am a little bit of this and a little bit of that type of gal. When trying to cook for six-you have to learn to be quick and that I am.

Gravy Meatball Pasta

2 jars of beef gravy 

1 or 2 bags of frozen meatballs (we prefer turkey meatballs)

Handfull of Parmesan Cheese

Egg Noodles (you can use whatever you like)

Toss meatballs into gravy, dash salt and pepper and a handfull of parmesan cheese

Boil noodles, once done, spoon the meatballs and gravy over top and serve.

The last time I made this my family couldn’t get enough and my children said I was the best cook in the world. I still laugh at their words because none of it was homemade but it was sure tasty.

