Thirteen Things about Maribeth

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

When I need a break from the kiddo’s and a little time away from writing I visit a few of my favorite sites. This week I am listing thirteen sites I visit currently or have in the past. Do you have any favorites?

1… Dream Moods.com (I have mentioned many times on my blog that I frequent this site. I love interpreting my dreams and find this site very helpful.)

2… Thesaurus.com (You can’t be a writer without a thesaurus)

3… Colorgenics (If you have never tried colorgenics make sure after reading this you do. It is amazingly accurate.)

4… USA Today Daily Crossword (I love Crossword puzzles and this one is my favorite to do)

5…_411.com (It’s a quick way to look up a phone number. It even offers reverse phone look up-for those days you see an unfamiliar number on your caller id)

6… Pandora Radio (A great free music site. You can make your own library of music)

7…You Tube ( I use this every Friday for my Friday’s Song. If you haven’t stopped by on Friday’s yet be sure to in the future)

8…Youniverse (Another neat personality site)

9…Ebay (Love to browse here)

10… Wikipedia (Great fact checker)

11… Tickle E-mode (Can you tell I like personality tests?)

12… Classic Closeouts (Sometimes you can find great deals on name brand stuff here)

13… The Writer Mama’s Blog (I have to give her a plug because her September Giveaway is coming up and I cannot wait) be sure to stop by.

Have a great Thursday!

P.S. Check out my post Calling All Women and participate in the survey. I need replies for research I am doing.

